New Gigs. New Apartment. New Merchandise?

I tell you, it has been a wild a crazy two weeks! In that time I’ve gotten moved in to my new apartment, gotten last minute things ready for school, and have booked a few shows along the way.  I’m very excited to do these shows that I have lined up; it’s been a while since I’ve last been in front of an audience. It really is an addicting thing. When you’re up there in front of a live crowd, no matter how big or small, you feel immortal. Someone could shoot you in the chest and you wouldn’t notice. It feels like electricity is racing through your body, only it’s a good thing!

 

Along with preparing for shows and everything, I’ve been toying around with the idea of getting some Matthew Sharp As Elvis T-Shirts made. I’ve been toying around with some simple designs on customink. I figured that if these ones sell pretty well, then I’ll go with something different and something with more “Pah-zazz”.

 

Please let me know what you think of the design, like I said, it’s very simple. Also, if anyone knows of any other sites that produce good quality work with this sort of thing, let me know and I’ll continue to weigh my options. TCB, everyone and God bless!

 

Leave a comment